Day: December 2, 2013

Feelings of breaking up with a narcissist

Posted on Updated on

Life with a Narcissist

It is not at all long, since I discovered this word. Internet is really a powerful place, and more so, a blessing for people like me who get blinded in love. More honestly put, for people who prefer to turn the ‘I am too sleepy not to dream’ switch of our brains, on. Anyways, we could sing praise about the internet later on. Let’s get straight to the point! I broke up  and it is not more than 3 weeks. I am highly in a traumatic state and I feel that is but natural for almost anyone, who has chosen to break free form a 3 years long relationship. Read the rest of this entry »

A stormy comeback!

Posted on

All right guys, I know I have been unforgivably irregular with this.

I won’t explain with petty reasons. You would find a string of explanation in the blogs to follow. I have been through a storm and I would love to warn my readers about anything that unpleasant, so that you don’t feel what I am feeling at this moment.

All ready to come back!